Customer Reviews

Armament Coatings & Roofing, Inc IconArmament Coatings & Roofing, Inc

4051 North Valentine Avenue Ste 111, Fresno

4.6 29 reviews

  • Avatar Foung Vang ★★★★★ a week ago
    It was great working with the staff of Armament Coatings and Roofing. My roof needed work and the staff came in and examine my roof in detail and gave me options which was much appreciated. After reviewing the option, my goal was to make … More my roof leak free for at least another 10 years. So I choose the coating option. The staff promise me the date and time frame that will be completed. For me, I always give a extra couple of days but it did not happen with Armament. They came on the date promised and finished the date they promised. So, I will call them again for future jobs on my roof. So, if you are in need of a reliable roofer, please give them a call and see what your options are.
  • Avatar Paul Charles ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best service all-around - hands down. This company told me everything they were going to do and they did it. The pricing was accurate, their scheduling was prompt, their communication was clear and the end work was executed thoroughly. … More They valued my time and my property. They went above and beyond the call of duty and when it was all said and done, they cleaned up after themselves immaculately. They left my property in better condition than they found it and gave me a great product. Armament Coatings and Roofing comes highly recommended. Thank you all.
  • Avatar master vlogger 101 ★★★★★ a month ago
    A couple of weeks ago armament came out to repair our roof. It was to take 2 days but extra workers arrived and the work was done that day. What great people. Everyone my husband and I talked to are extremely nice and informative. We … More need our house painted and when we do they are the ones we will use. Thank you so very much.
  • Avatar Peggy Schulze ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very happy with our new roof. Matt who came out and gave us our quote and Steve who supervised the job were great. Easy to work with, professional and communicative. Also very thorough.
  • Avatar Eli P ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have nothing but good things to say about Armament Coating & Roofing. I had them roof and paint my grandmother's home, her neighbor will aslo be having them paint their home as will my brother. Matt is very kind and patient as … More is Mark they are also very professional and do amazing work my family loves their work and in fact would recommend them to anyone looking for painting and roofing. They keep you very much in the loop about what is going on and try their best to work with you on other projects you have going on with your home. I am very happy and satisfied with my choice to go with this company and would gladly do business with them again and recommend them to anyone and everyone
  • Avatar Jessica Graves ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Been working with Matt and the guys and truly have been very pleased with their work. Not only have they gone over our options thoroughly they've been responsive and helpful as we navigate a large purchase. They've treated us … More with respect and haven't pushed anything on us. In getting quotes they weren't the cheapest the quality product they are using and the ease to understand what it is they are doing made us choose them over other roofers.
  • Avatar Jason Andersen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I needed an underlayment replacing for my solar project. Armament came in and gave me a thorough inspection before giving me a very competitive quote. The day of the work I received a phone call ahead of time to let me know the crew was … More on their way. They completed the work efficiently and correctly. After the work I received a detailed summary of the work including pictures for every step of the work.
  • Avatar Kaylia Metcalfe ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They were responsive, professional, and explained what needed to be done. They were easy to work with, fast, and on time/on budget. We were so glad to get the rec to use them... will totally call these guys again for any future roof neds. … More
  • Avatar Matt Ford ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I used Armament Roofing & Coatings to paint a house that I was working on. They did a great job for me, were very professional, showed up on time, and completed it within the time frame that they said that they would. I have referred … More them to many others. Highly reccomend.
  • Avatar Sally L ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very responsive staff. I got a quote within minutes on yelp. These guys came and worked on the roof in the pouring rain on the same day! I am so thankful and pleased with their work.
  • Avatar A Mills ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had a great experience with this company. I selected Armament after careful research of many companies. Brett, Mark and crew were exceptional, very professional and reliable. I was impressed at how they went out-of-their way to follow-up … More after the job was complete. A+A+A+
  • Avatar Donna Forrester ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Matt, Steve, and Jose professional and friendly. Steve and Jose here on time, assessed problem, and found appropriate tiles to repair fallen, broken files. No hidden cost. Good communication. Will hire them again if needed.
  • Avatar CHOUA MOUA ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The company was easy to work with, work was done fast and efficiently, and pricing was reasonable!!